Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen

Ondernemingsgegevens

On a Mission BVBA

Cederdreef 9 bus 2

9230 Wetteren

België

hello@mother.life

+32 497 71 35 56

BE0700 423 736

Artikel 1: Allgemeine Bestimmungen

Die E-Commerce-Website von On a Mission BVBA, einem BVBA mit Sitz in Cederdreef 9 bus 2, 9230 Wetteren, BE0700 423 736, (nachfolgend „On a Mission BVBA“ genannt) bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Produkte über seinen Webshop online zu kaufen.Bei der Bestellung über den Webshop von On a Mission BVBA muss der Kunde diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, mit denen er der Geltung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zustimmt, ausdrücklich akzeptieren, unter Ausschluss aller anderen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Zusätzliche Bedingungen des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, sie wurden zuvor schriftlich und ausdrücklich von On a Mission BVBA akzeptiert.

Artikel 2: Price

Alle angegebenen Preise sind in EURO angegeben, einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer und aller anderen vom Kunden zu tragenden Steuern oder Abgaben. Werden Liefer-, Reservierungs- oder Verwaltungskosten berechnet, werden diese gesondert ausgewiesen. Die beigefügten Fotos sind dekorativ und können Elemente enthalten, die nicht im Preis enthalten sind.

Artikel 3: Angebot

Trotz der Tatsache, dass der Online-Katalog und die E-Commerce-Website mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt wurden, ist es möglich, dass die angebotenen Informationen unvollständig sind, wesentliche Fehler enthalten oder nicht aktuell sind. Offensichtliche Fehler oder Irrtümer im Angebot sind für eine Mission BVBA nicht bindend. Auf einer Mission ist die BVBA nur an eine Verpflichtung der Mittel gebunden, was die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen betrifft. Wenn der Kunde spezifische Fragen zu Größen, Farbe, Verfügbarkeit, Lieferzeit oder Lieferart hat, bitten wir den Kunden, sich vorab über die Kontaktmöglichkeiten auf unserer Website mit unserem Kundendienst in Verbindung zu setzen. Das Angebot gilt stets solange der Vorrat reicht und kann von On a Mission BVBA jederzeit angepasst oder zurückgezogen werden. Auf einer Mission kann BVBA nicht für die Nichtverfügbarkeit eines Produkts verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Artikel 4: Online-Käufe

Beschreibung Bestellvorgang: Der Kunde kann auf der Registerkarte „Bestellung“ das gewünschte Produkt auswählen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website. Sobald der Kunde sich seiner Bestellung sicher ist, kann er sie in den Warenkorb legen. Der Kunde gibt die Rechnungsdaten ein. Der Kunde muss die gewünschte Adresse eingeben, um die Bestellung und Lieferung korrekt abzuschließen. Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL, BPost oder anderen. Für eine Sendung trägt der Kunde, sofern nicht anders angegeben, die Versandkosten. Der Kunde sieht nun den zu zahlenden Gesamtbetrag. Dieser Betrag beinhaltet die Mehrwertsteuer. Danach wählt der Kunde die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode aus. Der Kunde muss das Kästchen (OPT-IN) angeben, in dem er erklärt, dass er die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der BVBA für On a Mission gelesen hat und damit einverstanden ist. Der Kunde kann die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen durch Anklicken des Links einsehen. Der Kunde kann nun auf den Button’Bestellung aufgeben‘ klicken. Wenn bestimmte Felder nicht oder falsch ausgefüllt werden, erhalten sie eine rote Fehlermeldung. Der Kunde muss diese Fehlermeldungen zunächst beheben, bevor er erneut auf „Bestellung aufgeben“ klickt. Auf einer Mission ist BVBA berechtigt, einen Auftrag wegen eines schwerwiegenden Mangels des Kunden in Bezug auf Aufträge, an denen der Kunde beteiligt ist, abzulehnen.

Artikel 5: Lieferung und Ausführung des Vertrages

Sobald der Auftrag vom Kunden erstellt wurde, wird On a Mission BVBA benachrichtigt, so dass der Auftrag so schnell wie möglich für den Transport vorbereitet werden kann. Sobald die Bestellung versandt wird, wird Sie On a Mission BVBA darüber informieren. On a Mission BVBA strebt eine Lieferzeit von weniger als einer Woche innerhalb Europas an. Bei Lieferungen außerhalb Europas wird der Kunde über die Lieferzeit informiert.

Alle Verzögerungen, die nach der Lieferung durch On a Mission BVBA an das Transportunternehmen entstehen, gehen nicht zu Lasten von On a Mission BVBA. Auf einer Mission wird BVBA sein Bestes tun, um die Bestellung innerhalb der gesetzten Frist zu liefern, kann dies aber nicht garantieren, da wir mit externen Partnern zusammenarbeiten.

Sofern nicht anders vereinbart oder ausdrücklich angegeben, wird die Ware innerhalb von maximal 30 Tagen nach Eingang der Bestellung an den Wohnsitz des Kunden geliefert. Die Lieferanten, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, bemühen sich jedoch, innerhalb der EU innerhalb einer Woche zu liefern. Dies ist jedoch keine Garantie.

Jeder sichtbare Schaden und/oder qualitativer Fehler eines Artikels oder sonstiger Fehler in der Lieferung ist vom Kunden unverzüglich und unverzüglich an On a Mission BVBA zu melden.

Die Gefahr des Verlusts oder der Beschädigung geht auf den Kunden über, sobald er (oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht Spediteur ist) den physischen Besitz der Ware erworben hat. Die Gefahr geht jedoch bereits mit der Übergabe an den Spediteur auf den Kunden über, wenn der Spediteur vom Kunden mit dem Transport der Ware beauftragt wurde und diese Wahl nicht von On a Mission BVBA angeboten wurde.

Artikel 6: Widerrufsrecht

Die Bestimmungen dieses Artikels gelten nur für Kunden, die in ihrer Eigenschaft als Verbraucher Artikel online bei On a Mission BVBA kaufen. Der Kunde hat das Recht, den Vertrag innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Kalendertagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist läuft 14 Kalendertage nach dem Tag ab, an dem der Kunde oder ein von ihm benannter Dritter, der nicht Spediteur ist, physischen Besitz von der letzten Ware erlangt.

Zur Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts muss der Kunde On a Mission BVBA, Cederdreef 9 box 2, 9230 Wetteren, hello@mother.life, +32 497713556 seine Entscheidung, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, durch eine eindeutige Erklärung (z.B. schriftlich per Post oder per E-Mail) mitteilen. Zur Einhaltung der Widerrufsfrist hat der Kunde die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist mitzuteilen.

Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch 14 Kalendertage nach dem Tag, an dem er seine Entscheidung, die Vereinbarung an On a Mission BVBA zu widerrufen, mitgeteilt hat, zurückzugeben oder an On a Mission BVBA zu übergeben.

Der Kunde ist rechtzeitig, wenn er die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Kalendertagen zurücksendet.

Die direkten Kosten für die Rücksendung der Ware gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Wenn das zurückgegebene Produkt irgendwie abgeschrieben wird, behält sich On a Mission BVBA das Recht vor, den Kunden haftbar zu machen und Schadenersatz für jede Wertminderung der Ware zu verlangen, die sich aus der Verwendung der Ware durch den Kunden ergibt und über das zur Bestimmung von Art, Eigenschaften und Funktion der Ware erforderliche Maß hinausgeht. Nur Artikel in der Originalverpackung sowie sämtliches Zubehör, Gebrauchsanweisung und Rechnung oder Kaufbeleg können zurückgenommen werden.

Tritt der Kunde vom Vertrag zurück, erstattet On a Mission BVBA alle bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt vom Kunden erhaltenen Zahlungen an den Kunden innerhalb von maximal 14 Kalendertagen, nachdem On a Mission BVBA über die Entscheidung des Kunden, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, informiert wurde. Im Falle von Kaufverträgen kann On a Mission BVBA auf die Rückerstattung warten, bis sie alle Waren im Originalzustand erhalten hat.

Alle zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich aus der Wahl einer anderen als der billigsten von On a Mission BVBA angebotenen Standard-Lieferung durch den Kunden ergeben, werden nicht erstattet.

Auf einer Mission erstattet BVBA dem Kunden die gleichen Zahlungsmittel wie der Kunde, der für die ursprüngliche Transaktion verwendet wurde, es sei denn, der Kunde hat ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in jedem Fall wird dem Kunden eine solche Erstattung nicht in Rechnung gestellt.

Wurde die Ware z.B. aus der Verpackung genommen und verwendet, ist eine Rückgabe nicht mehr möglich.

Artikel 7: Garantie

Nach den geltenden Gesetzen zum Verbraucherschutz beim Verkauf von Konsumgütern hat der Verbraucher gesetzliche Rechte. Die gesetzliche 2-Jahres-Garantie gilt ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung an den Erstbesitzer. Eine kommerzielle Garantie berührt diese Rechte nicht.

Um die Garantie in Anspruch nehmen zu können, muss der Kunde einen Kaufnachweis vorlegen können. Den Kunden wird empfohlen, die Originalverpackung der Ware aufzubewahren.

Für Artikel, die online gekauft und an den Kunden nach Hause geliefert werden, muss sich der Kunde an On a Mission BVBA wenden und den Artikel auf seine Kosten an On a Mission BVBA zurücksenden.

Wird ein Mangel festgestellt, muss der Kunde On a Mission BVBA so schnell wie möglich informieren. In jedem Fall ist ein Mangel vom Kunden innerhalb einer Frist von 2 Monaten nach seiner Entdeckung zu rügen. Danach erlischt jedes Recht auf Reparatur oder Austausch.

Die (kaufmännische und/oder rechtliche) Garantie gilt niemals für Mängel, die durch Unfälle, Vernachlässigung, Stürze, zweckentfremdeten Gebrauch des Artikels, Nichteinhaltung der Gebrauchsanweisung oder des Handbuchs, Änderungen oder Modifikationen am Artikel, unsachgemäßen Gebrauch, schlechte Wartung oder andere ungewöhnliche oder falsche Verwendung entstehen. Die Anweisungen des Produkts können über einen Scan-Code auf der Innenseite der Verpackung eingesehen werden.

Mängel, die sich nach Ablauf einer Frist von 6 Monaten ab Kaufdatum oder ggf. Lieferung zeigen, gelten nicht als versteckte Mängel, es sei denn, der Kunde kann etwas anderes nachweisen.

Artikel 8: Kundenservice

Der Kundendienst von BVBA ist auf einer Mission unter +32497713556, per E-Mail unter hello@mother.life oder per Post unter der folgenden Büroadresse erreichbar: Cederdreef 9 box 2, 9230 Wetteren, Belgien. Zu diesem Zweck können Beschwerden eingereicht werden.

Artikel 9: Sanktionen bei Nichtzahlung

Unbeschadet der Ausübung anderer Rechte hat On a Mission BVBA im Falle von Nichtzahlung oder verspäteter Zahlung ab dem Zeitpunkt des Verzugs, ist der Kunde gesetzlich und fristlos mit 10% pro Jahr auf den unbezahlten Betrag zu verzinsen. Darüber hinaus haftet der Kunde rechtlich und fristlos auf eine feste Entschädigung von 10% auf den betreffenden Betrag, mindestens jedoch 25 Euro pro Rechnung. Unbeschadet des Vorstehenden behält sich die BVBA das Recht vor, nicht bezahlte Artikel (vollständig) zurückzunehmen.

General terms and sales conditions

 

Company data

On a Mission BVBA

Cederdreef 9 bus 2, 9230 Wetteren

Belgium

hello@mother.life

+32 497 71 35 56

BE0700 423 736

 

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce website of On a Mission BVBA, a BVBA with registered office at Cederdreef 9 bus 2, 9230 Wetteren, BE0700 423 736, (hereinafter referred to as ‘On a Mission BVBA’) offers its customers the opportunity to purchase the products from its webshop online.

The General Terms and Conditions (“Conditions”) apply to every order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website (“Customer”).

When placing an order through On a Mission BVBA’s webshop, the Customer must explicitly accept these Terms and Conditions, with which he agrees to the applicability of these Terms and Conditions, to the exclusion of all other terms and conditions. Additional conditions of the Customer are excluded, unless they have been previously, in writing and explicitly accepted by On a Mission BVBA.

Article 2: Price

All prices mentioned are expressed in EURO, including VAT and all other taxes or duties to be borne by the Customer. If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be stated separately.

The indication of price refers exclusively to the articles as described verbatim. The accompanying photographs are intended to be decorative and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer

Despite the fact that the online catalogue and the e-commerce website are compiled with the greatest possible care, it is still possible that the information offered is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious errors or mistakes in the offer do not bind On a Mission BVBA. On a Mission BVBA is only bound by an obligation of means with regard to the accuracy and completeness of the information provided. On a Mission BVBA is in no case liable in case of manifest material errors, typesetting or printing errors.

If the Customer has specific questions about e.g. sizes, colour, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we request the Customer to contact our customer service in advance via the contact options on our website.

The offer is always valid while supplies last and can be modified or withdrawn by On a Mission BVBA at any time. On a Mission BVBA cannot be held responsible for the unavailability of a product.

Article 4: Online purchases

Description order procedure: The Customer can go to the ‘order’ tab and select the desired product. More information can be found on the website. Once the Customer is sure of his/her order, he can add it to the shopping cart. The Customer enters the invoicing data. The Customer must enter the desired address in order to complete the order and delivery correctly. Shipping is done by DHL, BPost, or others. For a shipment, the customer pays a shipping cost unless otherwise indicated. The Customer will now see the total amount to be paid. This amount includes VAT. After this, the Customer chooses the desired payment method. Any additional costs due to the payment method will be mentioned.

The Customer must indicate the box (OPT-IN) where he/she declares that he/she has read and agrees to the General Terms and Conditions of On a Mission BVBA. The Client can read the General Terms and Conditions by clicking on the link. The Customer can now click on the button ‘Place order’. If certain fields are not filled in or are filled in incorrectly, they will receive a red error message. The Customer must first fix these error messages before clicking on ‘Place order’ again. The Customer now receives an order confirmation by e-mail.

On a Mission BVBA is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious shortcoming of the Customer with regard to orders in which the Customer is involved.

Article 5: Delivery and execution of the agreement

Once the order has been created by the Customer, On a Mission BVBA will be notified so that the order can be prepared for transport as soon as possible. As soon as the order is shipped, On a Mission BVBA will inform you of this. On a Mission BVBA strives for a delivery time of less than one week within Europe. For deliveries outside Europe, the customer is informed of the delivery time.

Any delays caused after delivery by On a Mission BVBA to the transport company are not the responsibility of On a Mission BVBA. On a Mission BVBA will do its utmost to deliver the order within the set time limit, but cannot guarantee this as we work with external partners.

Unless otherwise agreed or explicitly stated, the goods will be delivered to the residence of the Client within a maximum of 30 days after receipt of the order. However, the suppliers with whom we cooperate do strive to deliver within the EU within a week. However, this is not a guarantee.

Any visible damage and/or qualitative failure of an article or other failure in the delivery, must be reported by the Customer immediately and immediately to On a Mission BVBA.

The risk of loss or damage is transferred to the Customer as soon as he (or a third party designated by him, who is not the carrier) has acquired physical possession of the goods. However, the risk is already transferred to the Client upon delivery to the carrier, if the carrier has been ordered by the Client to transport the goods and this choice was not offered by On a Mission BVBA.

Article 6: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article only apply to Customers who, in their capacity as consumers, purchase articles online from On a Mission BVBA. The Customer has the right to revoke the agreement within a period of 14 calendar days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period expires 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or a third party designated by the Customer, who is not the carrier, acquires physical possession of the last good.

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform On a Mission BVBA, Cederdreef 9 box 2, 9230 Wetteren, hello@mother.life, +32 497713556 of his decision to withdraw from the agreement by means of an unequivocal statement (e.g. in writing by post or by e-mail). In order to comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send his notice of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

The Client must return or hand over the goods to On a Mission BVBA without delay, but in any case no later than 14 calendar days after the day on which he has communicated his decision to revoke the agreement to On a Mission BVBA.

The Customer is on time if he returns the goods before the period of 14 calendar days has expired.

The direct costs of returning the goods are for the account of the Customer.

If the returned product is somehow depreciated, On a Mission BVBA reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and claim damages for any depreciation of the goods resulting from the use of the goods by the Customer that goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods. Only items in their original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or proof of purchase can be taken back.

If the Customer withdraws from the agreement, On a Mission BVBA will refund all payments received from the Customer up to that moment to the Customer within a maximum of 14 calendar days after On a Mission BVBA has been informed of the Customer’s decision to withdraw from the agreement. In the case of sales agreements, On a Mission BVBA may wait for the refund until it has received all the goods in their original condition.

Any additional costs resulting from the Customer’s choice of a delivery method other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by On a Mission BVBA will not be refunded.

On a Mission BVBA will refund the Customer with the same means of payment as the Customer used for the original transaction, unless the Customer has explicitly agreed otherwise; in any case, the Customer will not be charged for such refund.

If goods have been removed from their packaging and used, for example, return is no longer possible.

Article 7: Warranty

Under the applicable legislation on consumer protection in the sale of consumer goods, the consumer has legal rights. The statutory 2-year warranty applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Any commercial guarantee does not affect these rights.

In order to invoke the guarantee, the Customer must be able to present proof of purchase. Customers are advised to keep the original packaging of the goods.

For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer’s home, the Customer must contact On a Mission BVBA and return the item to On a Mission BVBA at his expense.

If a defect is found, the Customer must inform On a Mission BVBA as soon as possible. In any case, any defect must be reported by the Customer within a period of 2 months after its discovery. Afterwards, any right to repair or replacement expires.

The (commercial and/or legal) warranty never applies to defects that arise as a result of accidents, neglect, falls, use of the article contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, non-compliance with the user instructions or manual, modifications or modifications to the article, heavy-handed use, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use. The instructions of the product can be consulted via a scan code attached on the inside of the packaging.

Defects that manifest themselves after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, or delivery if applicable, are deemed not to be hidden defects, unless the Customer can prove otherwise.

Article 8: Customer Service

On a Mission BVBA’s customer service can be reached at +32497713556, by e-mail at hello@mother.life or by post at the following office address: Cederdreef 9 box 2, 9230 Wetteren, Belgium. Any complaints can be made to this effect.

Article 9: Penalties for non-payment

Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights On a Mission BVBA has, in case of non-payment or late payment from the date of the default, the Client will be legally and without notice liable to interest of 10% per year on the unpaid amount. Moreover, the Customer is legally and without notice liable for a fixed compensation of 10% on the amount involved, with a minimum of 25 euros per invoice. Without prejudice to the foregoing, On a Mission BVBA reserves the right to take back articles that have not been paid for (in full).